Content feed Comments Feed
Your Ad Here

Sleeping Giant - Kingdom Days in an Evil Age 2011 English Christian AlbumSleeping Giant - Kingdom Days in an Evil Age 2011 English Christian Album
Kingdom Days in an Evil Age is the latest Christian Metal Hardcore Album released by American Christian Hardcore Band Sleeping Giant. This album was released on July 12, 2011 and released under the label Aint No Grave Record, Element Music Publishing.

Album Details ::

Album :: Kingdom Days in an Evil Age

Artist :: Sleeping Giant

Release Date :: July 12, 2011

Genre :: Metal/ Hardcore

Label :: Aint No Grave Record/ Element Music Publishing

Location :: Salt Lake City, USA

Sleeping Giant 2011 band members biographySleeping Giant 2011 band members biography
History ::
Sleeping Giant represents a call to arms. More than a band, more than a group of close friends, Sleeping Giant is a unit of disciples who scream loud from deep in the underground to the highest of the heavens.

"Since Sleeping Giant formed in 2006, they have been rewriting the definition of what it means to be Christians in a metal band," wrote Relevant Magazine. "They pulverize all preconceived no...tions of worship music."

They proclaim strength through submission to Jesus Christ across their latest album, Kingdom Days in an Evil Age. They've headlined Scream The Prayer; appeared at major Christian music festivals; toured with bands like Demon Hunter and Bleeding Through. Wherever they are called, their message remains the same: salvation.

Many bands call upon their audience to worship at the alter of false idolatry. Sleeping Giant, in opposition to the norms of the music business, invokes the Holy Spirit instead. They beg the Holy Spirit to enter into the clubs, schools, homes, hearts and minds of the lost, the forsaken, the left behind, the downtrodden, the meek

Band Members ::

  • TOM GREEN (vox)
  • GEOFF BROUILLETTE (shred stick)
  • ERIC GREGSON (shred stick)
  • JR BERMUDA (low end)
  • MATT WEIR (keeps the tempo)
Tracklisting ::

01. Throne Room Militance
02. Dead Men Walking
03. Eyes Wide Open
04. The Cross Is Suicide
05. ICXC
06. Tithemi
07. Tongues of Fire
08. Jehova Shalom
09. The Unnamable Name
10. Morning Star
11. Enthroned



please comment if you like the post


Post a Comment

We DO NOT host or upload any of the videos, files, torrents, download links or any other content that are available on this blog. We merely search on INTERNET and index popular content openly available to anyone. These videos and other content are uploaded to the respective websites by their User Communities from all over the World and NOT by us. Please Contact Us through E-Mail (, if you feel that any Content including Videos on this blog are objectionable or violating your copyrights. The objectionable content shall be promptly removed from our blog.

Because we don't maintain the files, we cannot fix broken links. If you find a broken link let us know and, if possible, we'll try to find a new link

Popular Posts