Content feed Comments Feed
Your Ad Here

The Best of Pocket Full of Rocks - Let it Rain 2011 English Christian AlbumThe Best of Pocket Full of Rocks - Let it Rain 2011 English Christian Album
Let it Rain: The Best of Pocket Full of Rocks is latest Christian Praise and Worship Album released by American Christian Praise and Worship band Pocket Full of Rocks. This album was released on July 12, 2011 and released under the label Word Records.

Album Details ::

Album :: Let it Rain : The Best of Pocket Full of Rocks

Artist :: Pocket Full of Rocks

Release Date :: July 12, 2011

Genre :: Praise & Worship

Label :: Word Records

Location :: Texarkana, TX, USA

Pocket Full of Rocks 2011 BiographyPocket Full of Rocks 2011 Biography
History ::
On the surface, the word worship evokes thoughts of crying out to God in song, or the time spent each Sunday morning attending church services. We come together to express our love for our Creator, and we are exposed to the life changing good news. After experiencing this week after week, we should be spurred to action to be a living picture of Christ’s love for us to a world in need. We should for something deeper.

Dove Award nominated Pocket Full of Rocks’ third album, More than Noise, encourages the church to do just that. Helmed by Ed Cash (Chris Tomlin, Leeland), this message is matched with stellar production.

“A lot of what I’ve been sharing out on the road deals with losing your religion and finding relationship with an amazing God,” says Michael Farren, the band’s lead singer/songwriter. “Much of our message is that you’ve got to make more than noise. It’s easy to just walk into a room, sing the songs on the screen and lift your hands; but if you can walk out and not be transformed or see the world around you transformed, then that wasn’t worship. Real worship comes with change, both in you, and the world around you. If you encounter a real God in a real setting of worship, you can’t leave the same........

Tracklisting ::

01. Let Our God Be Praised
02. Take Me There
03. Let It Rain
04. Water (There Is No One Like You)
05. Alive - Pocket Full of Rocks
06. Jesus Died My Soul to Save
07. At the Cross
08. Let the Worshippers Arise
09. Beautiful You
10. Come as You Are
11. Wonderful
12. The Welcome Song
13. Falling
14. More of You Jesus
15. Song to the King [AC Mix]



please comment if you like the post


Post a Comment

We DO NOT host or upload any of the videos, files, torrents, download links or any other content that are available on this blog. We merely search on INTERNET and index popular content openly available to anyone. These videos and other content are uploaded to the respective websites by their User Communities from all over the World and NOT by us. Please Contact Us through E-Mail (, if you feel that any Content including Videos on this blog are objectionable or violating your copyrights. The objectionable content shall be promptly removed from our blog.

Because we don't maintain the files, we cannot fix broken links. If you find a broken link let us know and, if possible, we'll try to find a new link

Popular Posts