Content feed Comments Feed
Your Ad Here

Garage Hymnal - Unity 2011 English Christian Songs

Posted by Shalem Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Garage Hymnal - Unity 2011 English Christian AlbumGarage Hymnal - Unity 2011 English Christian Album
Unity is the Fourth Studio album released by Australian Christian Alternative Band Garage Hymnal. This album was released on July 5, 2011 and released under the label emumusic.

Album Details ::

Album :: Unity

Artist :: Garage Hymnal

Release Date ::
July 5, 2011

Genre :: Alternative

Label :: emumusic

Location :: Sydney, Australia

Unity - Garage Hymnal 2011 band membersUnity - Garage Hymnal 2011 band members
History ::
This fourth album from Garage Hymnal is called Unity, and offers twelve new songs for churches to sing together. Centred around the theme of our life together as a church, this album is a passionate prayer for unity - the title track asks that we may be one just as God the Father, Son and Holy Spirit are one.

Recorded live over three nights, it features the voices of 800 worshipers from many denominations who gathered in the historic sandstone church of St Stephen's in the inner west of Sydney.
David Nicholas, who produced Garage Hymnal's self titled studio album, returns as producer, bringing his experience with artists as diverse as Sting, George and Delta..........

Band Members ::

  • Alanna Rodgers
  • Stephanie Vanden Hengel
  • Richie Fenton
  • Greg Cooper
  • Andy Judd
  • Andrew Massey
  • Trent Prees
Garage Hymnal by Unity band tracklisting and lyrics
Tracklisting ::

01. Hymn 140
02. Bind Us Together/Unity
03. Fairest Lord Jesus
04. We Are Waiting
05. Amen
06. Holy One
07. Sunday Came
08. Found In You
09. We Praise You
10. Stand Firm
11. May The Words
12. All That I Am



please do comment if you like the post


Post a Comment

We DO NOT host or upload any of the videos, files, torrents, download links or any other content that are available on this blog. We merely search on INTERNET and index popular content openly available to anyone. These videos and other content are uploaded to the respective websites by their User Communities from all over the World and NOT by us. Please Contact Us through E-Mail (, if you feel that any Content including Videos on this blog are objectionable or violating your copyrights. The objectionable content shall be promptly removed from our blog.

Because we don't maintain the files, we cannot fix broken links. If you find a broken link let us know and, if possible, we'll try to find a new link

Popular Posts