Content feed Comments Feed
Your Ad Here

Gideonz Army - Bringing Jesus to Da Hood 2011 English Christian AlbumGideonz Army - Bringing Jesus to Da Hood 2011 English Christian Album
Bringing Jesus To Da Hood Mixtape is the latest English Christian Hip Hop album released by American Christian Hip Hop band Gideonz Army. This album was released on July, 2011 and released under the label We Holy Records.

Album Details ::

Album :: Bringing Jesus To Da Hood Mixtape

Artist :: Gideonz Army

Release Date ::
July, 2011

Genre :: Hip Hop

Label :: We Holy Records

Location :: Atlanta, USA

Gideonz Army 2011 english christian band biographyGideonz Army 2011 english christian band biography
History ::
Gideonz Army is Malachi “My Messenger”, Monolog “Da Truth Tella” and Souljah “Da Chozen”. Their name derives from the Bible story baring the same name…Gideon’s Army. These three young men have a calling on their lives and were tasked by God to reach the lost at any cost with their uncompromising musical style. Although the group itself is new, they’ve been ministering through music together for over five years. Originally, Gideonz Army was a part of TruSaints based out of Virginia Beach; however, they believe that God has tasked them to go to another level. As a result, these three relocated to Atlanta, Georgia where they plan to take the Gospel Music arena and the world by storm............

Gideonz Army 2011 Band members malachi, souljah, monologGideonz Army 2011 Band members malachi, souljah, monolog
Band Members ::
  • Malachi
  • Souljah
  • Monolog

Gideonz Army - Bringing jesus to da Hood tracks and lyricsGideonz Army - Bringing jesus to da Hood tracks and lyrics
Tracklisting ::

01. Intro
02. Welcome to my Hood freestyle
03. Look at me now freestyle
04. hustle Hard
05. Im on one freestyle
06. commercial 1
07. Get your girl freestyle
08. Walk around the club freestyle
09. 6 foot 7 foot freestyle
10. Racks on Racks freestyle
11. Grove st party
12. Money the blow freestyle
13. Allstar Status
14. Right above it
15. Praise Fit
16. Commercial 2
17. George Jefferson
18. John freestyle
19. I Bet
20. Did it on em freestyle
21. Holy Boy
22. Shut it down
23. Where I'm from freestyle
24. Welcome to my hood extended version

please comment if you like the post


Post a Comment

We DO NOT host or upload any of the videos, files, torrents, download links or any other content that are available on this blog. We merely search on INTERNET and index popular content openly available to anyone. These videos and other content are uploaded to the respective websites by their User Communities from all over the World and NOT by us. Please Contact Us through E-Mail (, if you feel that any Content including Videos on this blog are objectionable or violating your copyrights. The objectionable content shall be promptly removed from our blog.

Because we don't maintain the files, we cannot fix broken links. If you find a broken link let us know and, if possible, we'll try to find a new link

Popular Posts