Content feed Comments Feed
Your Ad Here

Bill and Gloria Gaither - Tent Revival Homecoming 2011 English Christian AlbumBill and Gloria Gaither - Tent Revival Homecoming 2011 English Christian Songs
Tent Revial Homecoming is the latest American Christian Southern Gospel album released by American Christian Southern Gospel Vocal band artists Bill Gaither and Gloria Gaither. This album was released on September 27, 2011 and released under the label Spring House Music.

Album Details ::

Album :: Tent Revival Homecoming

Artist :: Bill Gaither and Gloria Gaither

Release Date :: September 27, 2011

Genre :: Southern Gospel

Label :: Gaither Music Group

Producer :: Bill Gaither

Location :: Nashville, TN, USA

Bill and Gloria Gaither - Tent Revival Homecoming 2011 biography and historyBill and Gloria Gaither - Tent Revival Homecoming 2011 biography and history
History ::
The Gaither Vocal Band was formed in the early 1980s on the spur of the moment, backstage before a Bill Gaither Trio concert. Just four guys—Gaither and Gary McSpadden of the trio, and Steve Green and Lee Young, who were backup singers— singing quartet standards around a piano. Then, they decided to take it on stage singing, “Your First Day in Heaven.” The audience loved it......

Tracklisting ::

01. Yes, I Know - Ivan Parker, Terry Blackwood, Becky Isaacs Bowman, TaRanda Greene, Shane McConnell, Jason Clark, Reggie & Ladye
02. When The Saints Go Marching In - Woody Wright, Ivan Parker
03. Jesus Hold My Hand - the Gaither Vocal Band, TaRanda Greene
04. I Stand Amazed - Amber Nelon Thompson, TaRanda Greene, David Phelps
05. Down To The River To Pray- Charlotte Ritchie, Janet Paschal, Sonya Isaacs, Karen Peck, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Becky Isaacs
06. Lead Me To That Rock - The Oak Ridge Boys
07. Take My Hand, Precious Lord featuring Marshall Hall, Angela Primm, Jason Crabb
08. I Don't Want To Get Adjusted - Mitchel Jon, Larnelle Harris
09. The Ninety And Nine - Guy Penrod, The Nelons
10. The Love Of God - George Beverly Shea
11. Jesus Whispers Peace - George Beverly Shea, Cliff Barrows
12. More Than Ever - Karen Peck and New River
13. Daddy Sang Bass - Dailey & Vincent
14. Bosom Of Abraham - The Imperials
15. In The Sweet By And By - Jeff & Sheri Easter
16. I'll Worship Only At The Feet Of Jesus - The Hoppers
17. This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me - Tanya Goodman Sykes, Becky Isaacs, Charlotte Ritchie
18. Lord, I'm Coming Home - Michael Sykes
19. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary - The Isaacs
20. He's Alive - David Phelps, Gaither Vocal Band



please comment if you like the post


Post a Comment

We DO NOT host or upload any of the videos, files, torrents, download links or any other content that are available on this blog. We merely search on INTERNET and index popular content openly available to anyone. These videos and other content are uploaded to the respective websites by their User Communities from all over the World and NOT by us. Please Contact Us through E-Mail (, if you feel that any Content including Videos on this blog are objectionable or violating your copyrights. The objectionable content shall be promptly removed from our blog.

Because we don't maintain the files, we cannot fix broken links. If you find a broken link let us know and, if possible, we'll try to find a new link

Popular Posts