Content feed Comments Feed
Your Ad Here

Starfield - Beauty in the Broken 2006

Posted by Maddy Monday, March 22, 2010

starfield - beauty in the brokenstarfield - beauty in the broken english christian album download
Starfield is a Canadian Christian music group from Winnipeg, Manitoba. The group has songs and albums that have charted in Canada, the United Kingdom, and the United States. They have won multiple Covenant Awards in Canada.

Album Details::

Album :: Beauty in the broken

Artist :: Starfield

Release Date ::
May 16, 2006

Genre :: Rock, Pop, Worship

Label :: Sparrow Records/Chordant(EMI)

Location :: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

starfield - beauty in the brokenstarfield - beauty in the broken

starfield - beauty in the brokenstarfield - beauty in the broken Band members
Band Members ::
  • Tim Neufeld (lead vocals, guitars)
  • Jon Neufeld (guitars, vocals)
  • Dave Lalonde (drums)
  • James Johnston (bass guitar)

Track Listing ::
1. My Generation
2. The Hand That Holds The World
3. Son Of God
4. Everything Is Beautiful
5. Captivate
6. Great Is The Lord
7. Unashamed
8. Love Is The Reversal
9. Obsession
10. Glorious One
11. Shipwreck

1 Responses to Starfield - Beauty in the Broken 2006

  1. deleyguitar Says:
  2. 4shared Virus Found - file remove


Post a Comment

We DO NOT host or upload any of the videos, files, torrents, download links or any other content that are available on this blog. We merely search on INTERNET and index popular content openly available to anyone. These videos and other content are uploaded to the respective websites by their User Communities from all over the World and NOT by us. Please Contact Us through E-Mail (, if you feel that any Content including Videos on this blog are objectionable or violating your copyrights. The objectionable content shall be promptly removed from our blog.

Because we don't maintain the files, we cannot fix broken links. If you find a broken link let us know and, if possible, we'll try to find a new link

Popular Posts