Content feed Comments Feed
Your Ad Here

Brian Courtney Wilson - So Proud 2012 English Christian Worship AlbumBrian Courtney Wilson - So Proud 2012 English Christian Worship Songs Download

So Proud is the latest American Christian Gospel Album released by American Christian Gospel and CCM Singer, Dove award winner, Brian Courtney Wilson. This album was released on February 07, 2012 and released under the label Music World Gospel.

Album Details ::

Album :: So Proud

Artist :: Brian Courtney Wilson

Release Date :: February 07, 2012

Genre :: Gospel, CCM, Worship

Label :: Music World Gospel

Hometown ::
Illinois, Chicago, USA

Brian Courtney Wilson - So Proud 2012 American Gospel Singer Biography and historyBrian Courtney Wilson - So Proud 2012 American Gospel Singer Biography and history
Biography ::
Wilson was raised in the Chicago, Illinois area. Since his childhood, Wilson began singing with the adult male chorus at the Rock of Ages Baptist Church.

After growing up, Wilson enrolled at the University of Illinois, where he also sang in the black chorus. He eventually graduated with a degree in Liberal Arts and Sciences, with an emphasis on economics. Wilson took a job as a pharmaceutical salesman, while he continued to sing on his free time.

After seven years, Wilson moved to Houston, Texas, to work for Johnson & Johnson. He started visiting Windsor Village United Methodist Church with a friend and became a born-again Christian. After some time, Wilson was invited to write music for their services, with some of his songs receiving airplay in local radio stations.

At some point, Wilson met Pastor Rudy Rasmus, who was looking for songs to pitch to friend and music entrepreneur Mathew Knowles. After listening to Wilson's song "Already Here", Knowles signed Wilson to his record label Spirit Rising/Music World.

In 2009, Wilson released his debut album titled Just Love. The album was produced by Stan Jones and features contributions by Tommy Simms. In 2010, the title song was nominated for a Dove Award for Urban Recorded Song of the Year, while Wilson himself was nominated for New Artist of the Year at the 41st GMA Dove Awards. Wilson re-released a deluxe edition of his album on October 5, accompanied by a nationwide tour through 25 cities in the United States.

Tracklisting ::

01. Right Back
02. Closer
03. Grab And Hold
04. He Still Cares
05. Keep Pressing On
06. One Day At A Time
07. Obey Anyway
08. Storm In Mind
09. Perfect
10. Unspeakable Joy
11. You Are My King
12. So Proud


Website | Lyrics

please comment if you like the post


Post a Comment

We DO NOT host or upload any of the videos, files, torrents, download links or any other content that are available on this blog. We merely search on INTERNET and index popular content openly available to anyone. These videos and other content are uploaded to the respective websites by their User Communities from all over the World and NOT by us. Please Contact Us through E-Mail (, if you feel that any Content including Videos on this blog are objectionable or violating your copyrights. The objectionable content shall be promptly removed from our blog.

Because we don't maintain the files, we cannot fix broken links. If you find a broken link let us know and, if possible, we'll try to find a new link

Popular Posts