Content feed Comments Feed
Your Ad Here

Nicole C. Mullen - Captivated 2011

Posted by Madhu Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Nicole C. Mullen - Captivated 2011 English Christian Album DownloadNicole C. Mullen - Captivated 2011 English Christian Album Download
Captivated is the latest christian adult contemporary album released by the American award winning singer, song writer, choreographer Nicole C. Mullen. This album was released on May 03, 2011 and released under the label Word.

Album :: Captivated

Artist :: Nicole C. Mullen

Release Date ::
May 3rd, 2011

Genre :: Adult Contemporary

Label :: Word

Location :: Cincinnati, Ohio

Nicole C. Mullen - Captivated 2011Nicole C. Mullen - Captivated 2011
History ::

Tracklisting ::

01. Holy Captivated
02. I Can (P4 13)
03. I Need You (As The Deer)
04. Kingdom Come (with Michael O'Brien)
05. My Shepherd
06. Forgive Me
07. Lead Me (with the Katinas)
08. My Tribute/Redeemer
09. A Song For You
10. I'll Praise Your Holy Name
11. Holy-Captivated (extended)
12. I Can (extended)
13. I Need You (extended)


please comment if you like the post


  1. Complementando esses post essa é uma ótima levita, abençoada por Deus!

  2. yeah


Post a Comment

We DO NOT host or upload any of the videos, files, torrents, download links or any other content that are available on this blog. We merely search on INTERNET and index popular content openly available to anyone. These videos and other content are uploaded to the respective websites by their User Communities from all over the World and NOT by us. Please Contact Us through E-Mail (, if you feel that any Content including Videos on this blog are objectionable or violating your copyrights. The objectionable content shall be promptly removed from our blog.

Because we don't maintain the files, we cannot fix broken links. If you find a broken link let us know and, if possible, we'll try to find a new link

Popular Posts